My Portrait Session

I have to brag on my husband for a bit! We went out together a week or two ago so he could practice taking photographs, as he’ll be helping me for future photoshoots. I taught him a few settings on my camera and a couple posing tips. Once we had the basics down, he said he wanted to do all the posing and handle the camera for the whole shoot. Here are a few of the shots he got during our shoot! I couldn’t be more proud of him!

christinageorge-3860christinageorge-3874christinageorge-3896christinageorge-3905christinageorge-3907christinageorge-3908christinageorge-3913christinageorge-3922christinageorge-3946_croppedchristinageorge-3948_croppedchristinageorge-3978christinageorge-3980christinageorge-3981christinageorge-3985christinageorge-3986

© Christina George Photography

One comment

  1. Great job!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

